Child pages
  • Waiting Room: Add or Remove Participants
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

It is not recommended that you use the Admit all feature as this may admit participants that should not be in your class.


You have the following options when participants are in the Waiting Room. 

(a) Click Admit to allow a single participant into the meeting.

(b) Click Remove to remove a single participant from the Zoom meeting.



Need more help? Submit an ITS Service Desk Request.