Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata


 Departmental Registration Authority Officers (DRAO) are employees who are technically qualified to manage X.509 certificate requests and assignments, and who are familiar with the University at Albany Polices, which are located at ITS Policies .

Location

DRAO

Email / Online Support

Center for Functional Genomics

Hector Martinez

hmartinez@albany.edu

Center for Functional Genomics

John Tine

jtine@albany.edu

Center for Technology in Government

Derek Werthmuller

dwerthmuller@albany.edu

Computer Science

Bill Augustine

waugustine@albany.edu

Professional Development Program

Mike Noble

mnoble@albany.edu

Professional Development Program

Dan Forgett

dforgett@albany.edu

Professional Development ProgramChad Steinercsteiner@albany.edu
Professional Development ProgramLuis Leonlleon@albany.edu

University Libraries

Mike Sweeney, Library Systems

libhelp@albany.edu

University Libraries

John Pardavila

libhelp@albany.edu

Icon

If you would like to request a SSL Certificate please review the UACertificate Service SLA and then contact your respective DRAO. If you do not have a DRAO please fill out the request form located at UACertificates - Requests