Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

The ITS Service Desk is here to assist with your technology needs. Note that some colleges, schools and centers have a designated Technology Coordinator (TC) who provides support specific to their unit. ITS may direct you to your Technology Coordinator for assistance.

See also the Technology Coordinator Listing by Department.


Location

Technology Coordinator (TC)

Office Phone

Email / Online Support Contact

Atmospheric Science Research Center

John Sicker

(518) 437-8717

jsicker@albany.edu

Biological SciencesDavid Graper(518) 442-4317dgraper@albany.edu

Center for Functional Genomics/Cancer Research Center

Hector Martinez

(518) 591-7216

hmartinez@albany.edu

Center for Technology in Government

Derek Werthmuller

(518) 442-9064

dwerthmuller@albany.edu

Earth and Atmospheric Sciences, Geological Sciences

Kevin Tyle

(518) 442-4578

ktyle@albany.edu

Facilities Management, Physical Plant and Mail Services

Liran Harun

(518) 442-3404

fmhelp@albany.edu

Submit a request at https://wiki.albany.edu/display/facilities/Technical+Support

Institute for Traffic Safety Management & Research

Renee Varone

(518) 453-0291

rvarone@albany.edu

Professional Development Program

Bryan Sotherden

(518) 442-6625

bsotherden@albany.edu

School of Education

Chris Ives

(518) 442-3532

cives@albany.edu

School of Public Health and Wadsworth Center

Sheldon Goddard

(518) 474-9054

sphtechs@albany.edu

SUNY Student Loan Service Center

Matthew Hans

(518) 525-2621

mhans@albany.edu

University Libraries

Library Systems

(518) 442-1500

libhelp@albany.edu



Need more help? Contact the ITS Service Desk.