Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Colleges, Schools and Centers have a designated technology coordinator as the first point of contact for your IT needs.

Should you require assistance with your computing equipment, contact the end-user support professional listed for your location.

Location

Technology Coordinator (TC)

Office Phone

Email / Online Support Contact

Atmospheric Science Research Center

John Sicker

(518) 437-8717

jsicker@albany.edu

Biological SciencesDavid Graper(518) 442-4317dgraper@albany.edu

Center for Functional Genomics/Cancer Research Center

Hector Martinez

(518) 591-7216

hmartinez@albany.edu

Center for Technology in Government

Derek Werthmuller

(518) 442-9064

dwerthmuller@albany.edu

College of Arts and Sciences

Helen Strother, CAS Computing Services

(518) 442-2651

cascomp@albany.edu

Computer Science - Linux/Unix systems

computer Science - Windows/Mac systems

Will Augustine

ITS Desktop Services Group (Laurie Curry, Manager)

(518) 437-3733

(510 437-4767

waugustine@albany.edu

Submit a Service Desk request or call the ITS Service Desk at 442-3700

Earth and Atmospheric Sciences, Geological Sciences

Kevin Tyle

(518) 442-4578

ktyle@albany.edu

Earth and Atmospheric Sciences, Geological Sciences

David Knight

(518) 442-4204

dknight@albany.edu

Facilities Management, Physical Plant and Mail Services

Liran Harun

(518) 442-3404

lharun@albany.edu

Institute for Teaching, Learning and Academic Leadership (ITLAL)

Susan Barnes

(518) 442-3106

sbarnes@albany.edu

Institute for Traffic Safety Management & Research

Renee Varone

(518) 453-0291

rvarone@albany.edu

Professional Development Program

Bryan Sotherden

(518)

956-7872

bsotherden@albany.edu

Residential Life and Housing

Amy Campana

(518) 442-5875

acampana@albany.edu

School of Business

Tony Manes

(518) 442-4928

tmanes@albany.edu

School of Business

DJ Anderson

(518) 442-5671

danderson@albany.edu

School of Education

Chris Ives

(518) 442-3532

cives@albany.edu

School of Public Health and Wadsworth Center

Sheldon Goddard

(518) 474-9054

sphtechs@albany.edu

Student Affairs DivisionITS Desktop Services Group (Laurie Curry, Manager)(518) 437-4767Submit a Service Desk request or call the ITS Service Desk at 442-3700

SUNY Student Loan Service Center

Matthew Hans

(518) 525-2621

mhans@albany.edu

University Libraries

Eric Hammer, Library Systems

(518) 442-3594

libhelp@albany.edu

Locations supported by ITS (Administrative divisions, CEAS, CEHC, SCJ, SSW, RC)

ITS Desktop Services Group (Laurie Curry, Manager)

(518) 437-4767

Submit a Service Desk request or call the ITS Service Desk at 442-3700

 


Still need help? Submit a Service Desk Request.

Return to the ITS website