Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Colleges, Schools and Centers have a designated technology coordinator as the first point of contact for your IT needs.

Should you require assistance with your computing equipment, contact the end-user support professional listed for your location.

Location

Technology Coordinator (TC)

Office Phone

Email / Online Support

Atmospheric Science Research Center

John Sicker

(518) 437-8717

jsicker@albany.edu

Center for Functional Genomics

Hector Martinez

(518) 591-7216

hmartinez@albany.edu

Center for Technology in Government

Derek Werthmuller

(518) 442-9064

dwerthmuller@albany.edu

CESTM & College of NanoScale Science and Engineering

Charles Geyer, CNSE Help Desk

(518) 956-7272

cnsehelp@albany.edu

College of Arts and Sciences

Helen Strother, CAS Computing Services

(518) 442-2651

cascomp@albany.edu

Computer Science

Bill Augustine

(518) 437-3733

waugustine@albany.edu

Department of Biological Sciences

David Tieman

(518) 442-4317

dtieman@albany.edu

Earth and Atmospheric Sciences, Geological Sciences

Kevin Tyle

(518) 442-4578

ktyle@albany.edu

Earth and Atmospheric Sciences, Geological Sciences

David Knight

(518) 442-4204

dknight@albany.edu

Facilities Management, Physical Plant and Mail Services

Amy Campana

(518) 442-3404

acampana@albany.edu

Institute for Teaching, Learning and Academic Leadership (ITLAL)

Susan Barnes

(518) 442-3106

sbarnes@albany.edu

Institute for Traffic Safety Management & Research

Renee Varone

(518) 453-0291

rvarone@albany.edu

Professional Development Program

Mike Noble

(518) 956-7918

mnoble@albany.edu

Residential Life and Housing

Eric Grignon

(518) 442-5875

egrignon@albany.edu

Rockefeller Institute of Government

Joseph Chamberlin

(518) 443-5269

jchamberlin@albany.edu

School of Business

Tony Manes

(518) 442-4928

tmanes@albany.edu

School of Business

DJ Anderson

(518) 442-5671

danderson@albany.edu

School of Education

Chris Ives

(518) 442-3532

cives@albany.edu

School of Public Health and Wadsworth Center

Sheldon Goddard

(518) 474-9054

sphtechs@albany.edu

SUNY Student Loan Service Center

Matthew Hans

(518) 525-2621

mhans@albany.edu

University Libraries

Liran Harun, Library Systems

(518) 442-3594

libhelp@albany.edu

Locations supported by ITS

Laurie Curry, ITS Desktop Services Group

(518) 437-3780

Submit Service Desk request