Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Colleges, Schools and Centers have a designated technology coordinator as the first point of contact for your IT needs. Should you require assistance with your computing equipment, contact the end-user support professional listed for your location.


Location

Technology Coordinator (TC)

Office Phone

Email / Online Support Contact

Atmospheric Science Research Center

John Sicker

(518) 437-8717

jsicker@albany.edu

Biological SciencesDavid Graper(518) 442-4317dgraper@albany.edu

Center for Functional Genomics/Cancer Research Center

Hector Martinez

(518) 591-7216

hmartinez@albany.edu

Center for Technology in Government

Derek Werthmuller

(518) 442-9064

dwerthmuller@albany.edu

College of Arts and Sciences

Helen Strother, CAS Computing Services

(518) 442-2651

cascomp@albany.edu

Submit a request at https://www.albany.edu/cas-computing

Computer Science - Linux/Unix systems

Computer Science - Windows/Mac systems

Will Augustine

ITS Field Support (Kyle Pulliam, Manager)

(518) 437-3733

(518) 442-3700

waugustine@albany.edu

Submit a Service Desk request or call the ITS Service Desk at 442-3700

Earth and Atmospheric Sciences, Geological Sciences

Kevin Tyle

(518) 442-4578

ktyle@albany.edu

Facilities Management, Physical Plant and Mail Services

Liran Harun

(518) 442-3404

lharun@albany.edu

Submit a request at https://wiki.albany.edu/display/facilities/Technical+Support

Institute for Traffic Safety Management & Research

Renee Varone

(518) 453-0291

rvarone@albany.edu

Professional Development Program

Bryan Sotherden

(518) 956-7872

bsotherden@albany.edu

School of Business

ITS Field Support (Kyle Pulliam, Manager)

(518) 442-3700

Submit a Service Desk request or call the ITS Service Desk at 442-3700

School of Education

Chris Ives

(518) 442-3532

cives@albany.edu

School of Public Health and Wadsworth Center

Sheldon Goddard

(518) 474-9054

sphtechs@albany.edu

Student Affairs Division

ITS Field Support (Kyle Pulliam, Manager)

(518) 442-3700

Submit a Service Desk request or call the ITS Service Desk at 442-3700

SUNY Student Loan Service Center

Matthew Hans

(518) 525-2621

mhans@albany.edu

University Libraries

Erich Hammer, Library Systems

(518) 442-1500

libhelp@albany.edu

Locations supported by ITS (Administrative divisions, CEAS, CEHC, ITLAL, SCJ, SSW, RC)

ITS Field Support (Kyle Pulliam, Manager)

(518) 442-3700

Submit a Service Desk request or call the ITS Service Desk at 442-3700



Need more help? Submit an ITS Service Desk Request.