Child pages
  • Lock A Zoom Meeting
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

After all invited Zoom meeting attendees have joined the meeting, you can lock the meeting so no additional participants are able to enter your class.

  1. While in meeting session, click Participants at the bottom of your Zoom window.
  2. In the participants’ pop-up box, select (a) More and (b) Lock Meeting. When the meeting is locked, no new participants can join, even if they have the meeting ID and password.



Need more help? Submit an ITS Service Desk Request.