Child pages
  • 2022 | Instructor Training: Respondus 4.0 and the Test Bank Network: Quickly Create Online Exams
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata


Respondus 4 is a powerful tool for creating and managing exams that can be published directly to Blackboard Learn, Brightspace (D2L), Canvas, Moodle, and other learning systems. Exams can be created offline using a familiar Windows environment or moved from one LMS to another. Whether you are a veteran of online testing or relatively new to it, Respondus will save you hours on each project.

The Respondus Test Bank Network enables instructors to create online tests – in just minutes – from official publisher test banks. The Respondus Test Bank Network is FREE to instructors who use Respondus 4.0 and adopt a participating textbook. It integrates seamlessly with Blackboard Learn, Brightspace (D2L), Canvas, Moodle, and other learning systems.

This training will cover:

- Overview of Respondus 4
- Overview of the Test Bank Network, which includes official test banks from dozens of leading publishers
- Creating test questions from test bank items with Respondus 4
- Editing, formatting, and publishing test questions to your LMS from Respondus 4
- Q&A


Date and Time:

July 26 at 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT
August 25 at 1 p.m. ET / 10 am PT

Please Visit Respondus to Register