Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
Documentation for the M.E. Grenander Department of Special Collections & Archives

This is the documentation site for the M.E. Grenander Department of Special Collections & Archives

This documentation is primarily for internal use, incomplete, and constantly in development. The pages here show how we process archival collections and use a variety of different tools.

Please Contact Us if you have any questions.

Navigate Space

Recently Updated



Department Staff

Brian Keough

Head Archivist
bkeough@albany.edu


Jodi Boyle

Supervisory Archivist
jboyle@albany.edu 


Melissa McMullen

Project Archivist
mmcmullen@albany.edu

David Mitchell

Curator pro bono
Miriam Snow Mathes Historical Children's Literature Collection
dmitchell@albany.edu

Nancy Poehlmann

Special Collections Cataloging Coordinator
npoehlmann@albany.edu 

Gregory Wiedeman

University Archivist
gwiedeman@albany.edu

Mark Wolfe

Curator of Digital Collections
mwolfe@albany.edu







  • No labels